NFU Scotland | /key-contacts.aspx

SAVED: PAGE: ACTIVE AREA:
Title:
Type ID:
7
Type:
Slider
ID:
400127
Active:
True
Parent:
1
Pos:
0
Style:
Title:
Type ID:
10
Type: ID:
267
Active:
True
Parent:
2
Pos:
0
Style:
Title:
Type ID:
1
Type:
Text
ID:
1236
Active:
True
Parent:
3
Pos:
0
Style:

Key Contacts


Dumb Dumpers

https://www.zerowastescotland.org.uk/DumbDumpers


Free Legal Advice Helpline        

Telephone: 0131 271 8585 or 01738 231031

Email:nfus@gillsepiemacandrew.co.uk

Up to 20 minutes free legal advice for NFU Scotland members. If you have any problems using the phonelines, please call NFUS head office (0131 472 4000).


NHS 24:    111

For medical advice and information if your GP is closed. For medical emergencies, phone 999 and tell them you have COVID-19 symptoms.


Police Scotland:   101


Regional NFUS Team

NFU Scotland’s Regional Managers are, as always, here to help. The Regional Team will not be out and about but are at the end of the phone or email.

Dumfries and Galloway - Teresa Dougall - teresa.dougall@nfus.org.uk

East Central - Kate Maitland - kate.maitland@nfus.org.uk

Forth and Clyde - Lisa Roberts - lisa.roberts@nfus.org.uk

Highland - Ian Wilson - ian.wilson@nfus.org.uk

Lothian and Borders - Lindsay Brown - lindsay.brown@nfus.org.uk

North East - Lorna Paterson - lorna.paterson@nfus.org.uk

Ayrshire - Christine Cuthbertson - christine.cuthbertson@nfus.org.uk

Argyll and Islands - Lucy Sumsion - lucy.sumsion@nfus.org.uk

Orkney - Kerry Omand - kerry.omand@nfus.org.uk

Shetland - Lorna Scott - lorna.scott@nfus.org.uk


RSABI Helpline  

Telephone: 0300 111 4166

Or contact them online via: https://www.rsabi.org.uk/How-RSABI-Can-Help


Scottish Agricultural Wages Board:

Telephone: 0131 244 9749 or 0131 244 9750

Email: Louise.Stewart@gov.scot

To discuss any specific queries regarding Agricultural Workers Sick Pay. 


Scottish Government Business Helpline    

Telephone: 0300 303 0660

Any businesses with questions relating to the impact of COVID-19 can contact the Scottish Government helpline. The helpline will be open Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.30pm.  Callers should select option one to speak to the COVID-19 team.







©NFU Scotland • All Rights Reserved • Web design by Big Red DigitalLog in

Close

Contact Us

 

 

 

No Robots:

This form collects and sends the information supplied to NFU Scotland. You can read our privacy policy for full details on how we protect and manage your data.
  I consent to having NFU Scotland collect the above details.